intuitive psychic readings,clairvoyant psychic reader
Pricing and Ordering 
 Psychic Phone Readings $1.00 Per Minute All Of The Time
 Deeply Insightful Detailed Email Psychic Readings
 A Little About Us:
On a regular basis we receive input from clients about psychics on the internet asking for additional monies to remove negativity or reunite lovers!   Those are scams! When you order a phone or email reading from Affordable Psychic Readings you just receive your psychic reading, period!  
No Nonsense. No Gimmicks. No Memberships.
order a psychic reading via paypal
PayPal is a safe and secure method of payment worldwide. Credit/Debit is accepted and your credit information is never shared with the merchant. After you have made your payment you will receive a confirmation email from PayPal that your payment was received and APR will also receive an email that we have received a payment from you.  Upon request we can also send you an invoice via your email with payment details.
Email Psychic Readings
Starting at $18.95

Your email reading is not computer generated but an actual psychic session like the phone readings. Length of reading is 600-700 words per question.  

Provide your name and birthdate and if you are asking about another person please include their name and birthdate.

Turn around time on email readings is 72 hours or before depending on volume at the time or order.
Psychic Phone Readings
$1.00 Per Minute

Our phone psychic readings are affordable preset rates that range from 20 minutes of talk time all the way up to one hour.  No memberships required in order to have your phone reading.  We keep things easy and affordable for you!

If you are interested in ordering a phone reading you can email or text for the next availability during business hours.  Most people are able to have their reading within 60 minutes or less from time of purchase.
Email Readings
NOTE: When you make your payment you will be taken off of our website so please write down the url of this page so you can submit your question(s) after payment.
Submit Your Question(s) Here
Thank You for ordering a psychic email reading from Affordable Psychic Readings
Love and Blessings......Psychic Kaye
Click on drop menu for more options
Click on drop menu for more options
Hours Open and Timezones
For Your Psychic Phone Reading

Monday-Friday9am-5pm Pacific Time
10am-6pm Mountain Time
11am-7pm Central Time
12pm-8pm Eastern Time

Saturday-Sunday   9am-2pm Pacific Time
10am-3pm Mountain Time
11am-4pm Central Time
12pm-5pm Eastern Time
phone readings $1.00 per minute
email affordable psychic readings psychic kaye
FYI - When you make your payment on PayPal you will be taken off of this website so please write the name of this page for reference.

If you make your payment for your phone psychic reading after hours your reading will be facilitated the following day at your convenience.
free website promotion SubmitX.com
love and relationships
pinterest affordable psychic readings
Affordable Psychic Readings © 2004-2017
  For Entertainment and Inspirational Purposes Only. You must be 18+ years of age

Psychic Advisors should not be used in place of medical and mental health professionals.  If you are in an emergency situation turn to a trusted friend, family member and/or professional
Since 2004 Psychic Readings That Are Honest, Caring and Affordable!
professional ethical psychic readings
Affordable Psychic Readings
Low Cost Accurate Psychic Readings
No Subscriptions | No Memberships | No Pre-Authorized Charges

psychic readings
Phone Psychic Readings
Affordable Psychic Readings
Low Cost Accurate Psychic Readings
by Phone or Email
425.780.2426
Phone/Text 425.780.2426