Click on the drop down screen for more options.
One-Question
Email Reading

ORDER HERE
$12.00
How to Order a First Time User Psychic Phone Reading
professional ethical psychic readings
readings by phone
First Time Caller Psychic Phone Readings
$.80-Cents Per Minute
15, 30 or 45 Minute Readings by Phone!
first time user phone psychic readings
Welcome
If you have landed on this page this is an extraordinary offer to spend as much time as you need to get to the heart of the matter in your life!

We do not charge by the minute but offer preset amounts to save you time and money.  There is no memberships or re-occurring charges!  We have offered everyday low prices for our psychic readings since 2004!
About our Psychic Phone Readings

They are detailed, accurate and caring.  Our readings get to the heart of the matter of your situation or circumstances.  Areas that we cover are:  Love and relationship readings, career, finding work or issues with current job, financial outlook for the future, personal well-being, psychic guidance, grief and loss, legal matters and any other life matters that are important to you.

Psychic readings can be very helpful in moving forward with your life.  When sometimes you feel like you can't talk to friends a psychic advisor is the next best thing to a bff! Your psychic reader is Psychic Kaye who is a professional career psychic.  To read more about Kaye and her testimonials go here:
How to Order:

During business hours most readings are facilitated within the hour that they are ordered.  For our convenience following is our hours and timezones.

Monday-Friday
9:00am-5pm Pacific Time
10:00am-6:00pm Mountain Time
11:00am-7:00pm Central Time
12:00/Noon-8:00pm Eastern Time
Saturday-Sunday
9:00am-2:00pm Pacific Time
10:00am-3:00pm Mountain Time
11:00am-4:00pm Central Time
12:00/Noon-5:00pm Eastern Time
First Time User's Only
First Time Callers

Phone Readings
15 Minutes $12.00
30 Minutes $24.00
45 Minutes $36.00
($0.80 Cents Per Minute)

*A First Time Caller is a person who has never had a psychic phone reading or email psychic reading prior to this purchase.
How To Order a Phone Psychic Reading
Select length of reading.  If you would like to schedule prior to purchasing see above phone number and email.  During business hours you can usually get your reading within the hour ordered or sooner depending on volume.
Payment Processing is by PayPal.  You do not need to be a member in order to use your credit/debit card.  PayPal is a recognized leader in safe and secure processing on the internet. Your credit card information is not shared with the merchant you are ordering from. When you make your payment you will receive a confirmation email from PayPal.
Click on the drop-down screen for more options
Accurate and Affordable Psychic Readings
Psychic Phone Readings For
Love and Relationships
Divorce/Breakups
Career/Finding New Work
Money/Future Forecast
Personal Well-Being/Grief
All psychic readings whether by phone or email are facilitated using empathic, clairvoyant and claircognizant gifts.  Psychic Kaye's style is direct, down-to-earth and understanding.  She has been a fulltime career psychic since the late 1990's where she began her career on the top two psychic networks in the industry.  In 2004, she branched off and formed her own company so she could pass the savings on to you.  As a psychic network psychic reader she saw for years how expensive psychic readings could be on the networks so Affordable Psychic Readings was formed to help you all receive the answers hat you need or desire in order to move forward in your lives.  All pricing is on a flat-rate basis (no per minute charges or computer to cut you off) No memberships or additional charges - the price you see advertised is the price that you will pay all of the time.
psychic advisor kaye
love and relationships
Follow and Like Us On Social Media
pinterest affordable psychic readings
Affordable Psychic Readings © 2004-2017  For Entertainment and Inspirational Purposes Only. You must be 18+ years of age

Psychic Advisors should not be used in place of medical and mental health professionals.  If you are in an emergency situation turn to a trusted friend, family member and/or professional
Affordable Psychic Readings
Low Cost Accurate Psychic Readings
By Phone or Email
425.780.2426
Since 2004 Psychic Readings That Are Honest, Caring and Affordable!
Affordable Psychic Readings
Low Cost Accurate Psychic Readings
No Subscriptions | No Memberships | No Pre-Authorized Charges

Phone/Text 425.780.2426
psychic readings